Support group calendar

These support groups are a good opportunity to meet with others who have been affected by a blood cancer or blood condition. It is a friendly environment where you are welcome to share your thoughts and experiences while gaining personal and practical support.

Northern Region

Orewa Haematology Group –  03/08/2021

Myeloma Haematology Group –  03/08/2021

Howick Haematology Group –  04/08/2021

Henderson Haematology Group –  05/08/2021

Manukau Haematology Group –  05/08/2021

Pukekohe Haematology Group –  06/08/2021

Auckland Kids Club – 08/08/2021

Takapuna Haematology Group –  10/08/2021

Epsom Haematology Group –  12/08/2021

Whangarei Haematology Group –  19/08/2021

Kaitaia Haematology Group –  20/08/2021

 

Tim Maifeleni | Regional Manager | Services Coordinator | tim.maifeleni@leukaemia.org.nz | 0800 15 10 15 (opt 2)

Natasha Donovan | Support Services Coordinator | natasha.donovan@leukaemia.org.nz | 0800 15 10 15 (opt 2)

Annette Cody | Support Services Coordinator | annette.cody@leukaemia.org.nz  | 0800 15 10 15 (opt 2)

Midland Region

Tauranga Haematology Group –  02/08/2021

Waikato Kids Club –  07/08/2021

 

Sean Reeves | Support Services Coordinator | SeanR@leukaemia.org.nz | 0800 15 10 15 (opt 3)

Rochelle Mills | Support Services Coordinator | RochelleM@leukaemia.org.nz | 0800 15 10 15 (opt 3)

Central Region

Kapiti Haematology Group –  05/08/2021

Taranaki Haematology Group –  18/08/2021

Palmerston North Haematology Group – 24/08/2021

Wairarapa Haematology Group – 25/08/2021

 

Sally Black | Senior Support Services Coordinator | sally.black@leukaemia.org.nz  | 0800 15 10 15 (opt 4)

Nicki Roy | Senior Support Services Coordinator | nicki.roy@leukaemia.org.nz  | 0800 15 10 15 (opt 4)

Southern region

Mosgiel Haematology Group –  04/08/2021

Christchurch Kids Club –  07/08/2021

Timaru Haematology Group –  11/08/2021

Central Otago Haematology Group –  12/08/2021

Ashburton Haematology Group –  12/08/2021

Blenheim Haematology Group –  17/08/2021

Nelson Haematology Group –  18/08/2021

 

Matthew Eby | Regional Manager | Support Services | matthew.eby@leukaemia.org.nz | 0800 15 10 15 (opt 5)

Helen McDermott | Upper Southern Support Services Coordinator | helen@leukaemia.org.nz | 0800 15 10 15 (opt 5)

Deborah Tomlin | Lower Southern Support Services Coordinator | deborah.tomlin@leukaemia.org.nz | 0800 15 10 15 (opt 5)